Predator Aion Private Server
Welcome to Predator Aion The Ultimate PVP Server

The administrator may have required you to register before you can view this forum page.

By signing into our server you agree to our rules and policies, these include although are not limited to:

No hacking, third-party software, or exploiting.
Be respectful to the staff all the times and your fellow players.

Make sure you understand our rules & regulations.
Not following our rules will result in jail time or an account ban depending on the case. There are no second chances.

Current date/time is Wed Nov 22, 2017 1:56 pm

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 

Wed 01 Nov 2017 

  •  

Thu 02 Nov 2017 

  •  

Fri 03 Nov 2017 

  •  

Sat 04 Nov 2017 

  •  

Sun 05 Nov 2017 

  •  

Mon 06 Nov 2017 

  •  

Tue 07 Nov 2017 

  •  

Wed 08 Nov 2017 

  •  

Thu 09 Nov 2017 

  •  

Fri 10 Nov 2017 

  •  

Sat 11 Nov 2017 

  •  

Sun 12 Nov 2017 

  •  

Mon 13 Nov 2017 

  •  

Tue 14 Nov 2017 

  •  

Wed 15 Nov 2017 

  •  

Thu 16 Nov 2017 

  •  

Fri 17 Nov 2017 

  •  

Sat 18 Nov 2017 

  •  

Sun 19 Nov 2017 

  •  

Mon 20 Nov 2017 

  •  

Tue 21 Nov 2017 

  •  

Wed 22 Nov 2017 

  •  

Thu 23 Nov 2017 

  •  

Fri 24 Nov 2017 

  •  

Sat 25 Nov 2017 

  •  

Sun 26 Nov 2017 

  •  

Mon 27 Nov 2017 

  •  

Tue 28 Nov 2017 

  •  

Wed 29 Nov 2017 

  •  

Thu 30 Nov 2017 

  •